Media Sponsors

Promotional Partners

Host Committee

Leanne Redden, Executive Director, RTA

Howard Tullman, CEO, 1871

Ron Burke, Executive Director, Active Transportation Alliance

Joseph Schweiterman, Professor and Director, Chaddick Institute for Metropolitan Development, DePaul University

Hani Mahmassani, Director, Transportation Center, Northwestern University

Joseph Szabo, Executive Director, Chicago Metropolitan Agency for Planning (CMAP)

Brian Imus, Executive Director, US Green Building Council- Illinois (USGBC- Illinois)

Peggy Parfenoff, President, World Chicago

P.S. Sriraj, Director, Urban Transportation Center, University of Illinois at Chicago

Chris Snyder, Operations Principal, Via

Elliot Greenberger, General Manager, Divvy (Motivate)

Rebekah Scheinfeld, Commissioner, Chicago Department of Transportation (CDOT)

Christopher Wheat, Chief Sustainability Officer, City of Chicago

Jason Blumberg, CEO and Managing Director, Energy Foundry

Scott Bernstein, Co-Founder and Executive Director, Center for Neighborhood Technology (CNT)


Please email Tim Frisbie at for inquiries on becoming a promotional partner or media sponsor.