In this series of two webinars, the Federal Transit Administration (FTA), the Shared-Use Mobility Center (SUMC), and the six participating transit agencies from the Mobility on Demand On-Ramp Program (MOD) will share lessons learned. This program provided technical assistance and project-building strategies to support six innovative MOD projects in developing concepts, partnerships, and plans to prepare for the implementation of mobility options.

Learn how these agencies overcame hurdles and learned from SUMC and each other to develop pilots that include microtransit, mobility hubs, mobility-as-a-service, accessible ridehailing service, and bike share integration with transit. Following the presentations, attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions and discuss strategies to develop MOD projects in their communities.

MOD for Mobility Integration
Date:  Tuesday, June 23
Time:  Noon – 1:30 p.m. PT / 1:00 – 2:30 MT / 2:00 – 3:30 CT / 3:00 – 4:30 ET

MOD for First/Last Mile Solutions
Date: Tuesday, June 30
Time: Noon – 1:30 p.m. PT / 1:00 – 2:30 MT / 2:00 – 3:30 CT / 3:00 – 4:30 ET

Panelists include:

More information will be available soon. If you have any questions, please email alvaro@sharedusemobilitycenter.org.

Share: