Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shared Mobility and Micromobility in Reopening Cities Virtual Roundtable

July 30, 2020 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Free

Northwestern University Transportation Center (NUTC) and the Buffett Institute on Global Affairs invite you to an Asynchronous Virtual Roundtable (AVR) on Shared Mobility and Micromobility in Reopening Cities on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 1 PM PST/ 3 PM CDT / 4 PM EST. This event is fourth in a series of NUTC AVR “Reopening our Cities” Roundtables, and follows discussions about “The vital role of Public Transportation,” and “E-delivery Challenges.” There will be time for Q & A.

Speakers include:

Sharon Feigon – Shared-Use Mobility Center
Susan Shaheen – University of California, Berkeley
Shin-pei Tsay – Uber
Hani S. Mahmassani – NUTC; Northwestern University

Click the Zoom link to to join the webinar and participate in this essential discussion.

Organizer

Northwestern Transportation Center
Website:
https://www.transportation.northwestern.edu/